Australian Business Industrial

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2024/72 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Australian Business Industrial

Councillors (15)

Candidates

ALAM Kate

BAILEY Claire

CREGAN Ed

KIRKHAM Rob

KLUKTEWICZ Nicholas

MORLEY James

RODRIGUEZ Fabiana

SOIN Manroop

WADE Anna-Maria

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

26/02/2025

