Australian Business Industrial DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2024/72 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Executive Committee

President (1)

Candidates WADE Anna-Maria

Vice Presidents (2)

Candidates JAMES Fabiana

Secretary/Treasurer (1)

Candidates KIRKHAM Robert

Executive Committee Members (3)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: <u>IEBevents@aec.gov.au</u> 16/04/2025

